About Me

image

Introduction 👋

I am John Agbanusi but Jake Moriarty is fine by me too. I'm a full stack web developer, with major skills in React.js for frontend development and Node.js+Express and Python + Flask for backend, with MongoDB as database, also skills in Vue.js, Fast API+Python, etc. The picture show above is my favorite picture at the moment and can be found in almost all my social media.

What I love doing

My major interests in tech are Machine Learning and AI, Game development, Cyber Security and the most important the standard way to present the result of these to all who wish to know regardless of their environment or position which is through web development.

My favorite languages right now are English, Javascript, Python, Golang, and C#.

I also love contributing to open source, makes me feel awesome being part of a bigger thing. I love to write sometimes, so as to help someone else understand something new or get an important information from me, because others do so for me too.

Other things about me! 👨🏾‍💻

  • 🔭 I’m currently working on ... Twitter bot in Golang, building a book club in MERN stack and lots of other projects which I might write about later.
  • 🌱 I’m currently learning ... Golang, Firebase, Game development.
  • 👯 I’m looking towards ... Getting my first web developer role, Contracts or Projects collaboration also highly welcomed.
  • 💬 Ask me about ... anything at all
  • 📫 How to reach me: ... Email, Twitter, Linkedin
  • 😄 Pronouns: ... He/Him
  • ⚡ Fun fact: ... I love coding as much as I love gaming, I'm an anime nerd also.

Want to know more about me?

Check out many of my projects here, can check out my blog posts also writing a series for freecodecamp take home projects solutions here. Wanna chat more? Of course, you're welcome, I'm always open for chats